Blount County Government
Maryville, TN 37804

Blount County Commission

359 Court Street

Maryville, TN 37804-5906

Phone (865) 273-5830

Fax (865)-273-5832






Commission Districts Voting Precincts

District 1: Everett, Martin Luther King, Maryville Municipal Building-City, Maryville Municipal Building-County

District 2: Alcoa High, Alcoa High-County, Louisville 8th, Mentor, Mentor-Alcoa, Pellissippi, Pellissippi-Alcoa, Pellissippi-Maryville

District 3: Eagleton Middle Cafe, Eagleton Middle Cafe-Alcoa, Eagleton Middle Gym 8th, Eagleton Middle Gym 20th, Eagleton Middle Gym 20th-Alcoa, John Sevier

District 4:Blount County Board of Education-City, Blount County Board of Education-County, Chilhowee View, Fairview-City, Fairview-County, Montvale

District 5: Maryville College, Maryville High, Maryville Junior High

District 6: William Blount High-City, William Blount High-County, William Blount Middle

District 7: Big Springs, Carpenter's, Friendsville-City, Friendsville-County, Happy Valley, Lanier

District 8: Heritage Middle, Oak View, Townsend-City, Townsend-County, Walland

District 9: Porter, Rockford-Alcoa, Rockford-City, Rockford-County, Rockford 20th, Rockford 20th-Alcoa, Shooks Gap

District 10: Beech Grove, Beech Grove-Alcoa, Louisville, Middlesettlements, Miser Station


About Symbols Terms & Disclaimer Linking Policy