Library Departments

Patron Services
(General Inquires, Renew Items, Hotspots, Fines & Fees, etc.)
Cynthia Spitler (Patron Services Manager)
cspitler@blounttn.org
865-273-1402

Education Services
(Continuing Education & Technology Classes, Recovery Court, The Learning Lab, etc.)
Ari Baker (Education Services Manager)
abaker@blounttn.org
865-273-1432

Kathleen Christy (Adult Services Coordinator)
(Adult Programming Ideas, Research Needs, Tech Questions, etc.)
kchristy@blounttn.org
865-273-1428

Jennifer Spirko (Youth Services Coordinator)
(Children/Teen Programming, Storytimes, Laser TAB, Tours, etc.)
jspirko@blounttn.org
865-273-1414

Kathy Thompson (Acquisitions Collection Librarian)

(Processing, Honorarium/Memorial Gifts, etc.)
kthompson@blounttn.org

865-273-1417

Financial Services

(Financial Services, Public Relations, Digital Signage, Catering & Meeting Rooms)
Anjanae Brueland (Deputy Director)
abrueland@blounttn.org
865-273-1407


Administration Services
Kathy Harmon (Executive Assistant Office of the Director)
kharmon@blounttn.org
865-273-1405
K. C. Williams (Director)
kwilliams@blounttn.org