BCPL Holiday Closings 2022-2023:

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022

Monday, February 21, 2022

Friday - Sunday, April 15-17, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Sunday - Monday, July 3-4, 2022

Saturday - Monday, September 4-5, 2022

Friday, November 11, 2022

Closing at 5 PM - Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Thursday - Friday, November 24-25, 2022

Friday - Monday, December 23-26, 2022

Saturday - Sunday, December 31, 2022 - January 1, 2023