1. Circuit Court Clerk

    Physical Address
    926 E Lamar Alexander Parkway
    Maryville, TN 37804


    Directions

    Phone: 865-273-5400

  1. Juvenile Court

    Physical Address
    391 Court St
    Maryville, TN 37804


    Directions

    Phone: 865-273-5935

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Hatcher  Circuit Court Clerk thatcher@blounttn.org 865-273-5400
Tamra Walker  Chief of Staff twalker@blounttn.org   865-273-5400
Sandy Hodson  Deputy Chief of Staff shodson@blounttn.org   865-273-5400 
Paula Woodruff Chief Financial Officer pwoodruff@blounttn.org 865-273-5400
Betty McKenzie Operations Manager bmckenzie@blounttn.org 865-273-5400 
Dianne Kelso   Criminal, Civil, and Traffic - Office Administrator dkelso@blounttn.org 865-273-5400 
Donna Hughes  Circuit - Office Administrator dhughes@blounttn.org   865-273-5400
Robert Simerly Juvenile Court Clerk Director rsimerly@blounttn.org 865-273-5935
Ernie Wallace Courtroom Assistants - Supervisor n/a 865-273-5400