Commissioners

District 1
Jackie Hill 1-A
Joe McCulley 1-B
Jackie Hill
120 E. Stephenson Street
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-8667
jhill@blounttn.org
Committees Agenda Committee
Joe McCulley
202 Boxwood Avenue
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-6351
jmcculley@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee

District 2
Precincts     Alcoa    Mentor    Oak Street    Pellissippi Campus
Map     District 2 Map (PDF)
Mike Akard 2-A
Jim Hammontree 2-B
Mike Akard
1221 Beverly Drive
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-6369
makard@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Education Committee
Jim Hammontree
864 E. Hunt Road
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-898-7506
jhammontree@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
District 3
Precincts Eagleton Middle     John Sevier     
Map     District 3 Map (PDF)
Scott King 3-A
Mike Caylor 3-B
  Scott King
  436 Sam Houston School Road
  Maryville, TN  37804
  865-660-8654
  sking@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Mike Caylor
1200 Karina Circle
Maryville, TN 37804
865-323-3143
mcaylor@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Budget Committee
Corrections Partnership
E-911
Emergency Medical Services Board

District 4
Robbie Bennett 4-A
Robbie Bennett
1004 Fox Cove Circle
Maryville, TN 37803
865-806-8869
rbennett@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee

Dawn Reagan 4-B
Dawn Reagan
3566 Black Sulfur Way
Maryville, TN 37803
865-724-3162
dreagan@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee

Brian Robbins 4-C
Brian Robbins
4241 Horace Taylor Road
Maryville TN 37803
865-809-2295
brobbins@blounttn.org
 Committees
 
Agenda Committee
 


District 5
Jared Anderson 5-A
Rick Carver 5-B
Jared Anderson
1021 Windridge Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
865-272-9455
janderson@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Rick Carver
1216 Redwood Avenue
Maryville, TN 37803
865-964-9945
rcarver@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board - Chairman
Beer Board
Corrections Partnership - Chairman
Human Resources Committee
Information Technology Committee
Insurance Committee


District 6
Nick Bright 6-A
Dodd Crowe 6-B
Nick Bright
2737 Morganton Road
Maryville, TN 37801
865-254-0637
nbright@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Dodd Crowe
318 S. Springview Road
Maryville, TN 37801
865-742-6737
dcrowe@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Education Committee

District 7
Precincts     Big Springs       Carpenter's Middle     Friendsville     Happy Valley     Lanier
Map     District 7 Map (PDF)
Tom Stinnett 7-A
Staci Lawhorn 7-B
Tom Stinnett
1024 Stagecoach Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-310-8606
tstinnett@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee - Chair
Agriculture Extension
Community Action Agency
County Finance Committee
Education Committee

Emergency Medical Services Board
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Solid Waste Authority

Staci Crisp-Lawhorn
367 Cedar Crest Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-995-9250
slawhorn@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
District 8
Precincts     Heritage Middle School     Oak View     Townsend     Walland
Map     District 8 Map (PDF)
Brad Bowers 8-A
Jeff Jopling 8-B
Brad Bowers
732 Crum Road
Walland, TN 37886
865-659-7711
bbowers@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Agriculture Extension
Education Committee
Emergency Medical Services Board
Planning Commission

Jeff Jopling
250 Boat Gunnel Road
Townsend, TN 37882
865-719-9480
jjopling@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee


District 9
Precincts     Porter     Prospect     Rockford
Map     District 9 Map (PDF)
Ron French 9-A
Steve Mikels 9-B
Ron French
813 Burnett Station Road
Seymour, TN 37865
865-577-8393
rfrench@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Audit Committee
Beer Board - Chairman
Cable Television Authority
E-911

Education Committee - Chairman
Emergency Medical Services Board
Planning Commission
Records Commission

Steve Mikels
508 Pickens Gap Road
Seymour, TN 37865
865-424-0302
smikels@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
District 10
Precincts     Beech Grove     Louisville     Middle Settlements     Miser Station
Map     District 10 Map (PDF)
Linda Webb 10-A
Tom Hood 10-B
Linda Webb
3330 Miser Station Raod
Louisville, TN 37777
865-389-0541
lwebb@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee

Tom Hood
3629 Channel Drive
Louisville, TN 37777
865-643-2891
thood@blounttn.org
   
Committees
Agenda Committee