Commissioners

District 1
Hannah06
McMahan
Jessica Hannah
1509 English Avenue
Maryville, TN 37804
865-978-7049
jhannah@blounttn.org
Committees
Animal Center Advisory Board
Commission Workshop Committee
Education Committee

Planning Commission



Earl McMahan
110 Chippewa Road
Maryville, TN 37804
865-216-3160
emcmahan@blounttn.org
Committees
Beer Board
Commission Workshop Committee
Education Committee


District 2

Precincts     Alcoa    Mentor    Oak Street    Pellissippi Campus

Map     District 2 Map (PDF)

Mike Akard District 2, Seat A
Dyran Bledsoe District 2, Seat B
Mike Akard, Parliamentarian
1221 Beverly Drive
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-6369
makard@blounttn.org
Committees
Ad Hoc Committee for a Drug Prevention Education Program
Animal Center Advisory Board
Commission Workshop Committee
Education Committee
Public Services Committee
Dyran Bledsoe
511 Peppertree Drive
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-806-7091
dbledsoe@blounttn.org
Committees
Commission Workshop Committee
Information Technology Committee
Planning Commission


District 3

Precincts Eagleton Middle     John Sevier     

Map    District 3 Map (PDF)

Scott King District 3, Seat A
Mike Caylor District 3, Seat B
  Scott King
  436 Sam Houston School Road
  Maryville, TN  37804
  865-455-7335
  sking@blounttn.org
Committees
Beer Board
Commission Workshop Committee
Mike Caylor
1200 Karina Circle
Maryville, TN 37804
865-323-3143
mcaylor@blounttn.org
Committees
Budget Committee
Commission Workshop Committee
E-911 Emergency Communication District Board
Emergency Medical Services Board
Purchasing Commission

District 4
Robbie Bennett District 4, Seat A
Robbie Bennett
1004 Fox Cove Circle
Maryville, TN 37803
865-806-8869
rbennett@blounttn.org
Committees
Beer Board
CARES Committee
Commission Workshop Committee
Education Committee



Dawn Reagan District 4, Seat B
Dawn Reagan
3327 Patty Road
Maryville, TN 37803
865-724-3162
dreagan@blounttn.org
Committees
Ad Hoc Committee for a Drug Prevention Education Program
Beer Board
Commission Workshop Committee

Education Committee
Library Board of Trustees

John Giles District 4, Seat C
John Giles
2104 Cochran Road
Maryville TN 37803
865-599-8301
jgiles@blounttn.org
Committees
Commission Workshop Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Planning Commission



District 5
Jarred Anderson District 5, Seat A
Rick Carver District 5, Seat B
Jared Anderson, Chairman
1021 Windridge Drive
Maryville, TN 37803
865-272-9455
janderson@blounttn.org
Committees
Ad Hoc Committee to Review Board of Commissioners Rules
Audit Committee
Commission Workshop Committee
Finance Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Rick Carver
1216 Redwood Avenue
Maryville, TN 37803
865-964-9945
rcarver@blounttn.org
Committees
Ad Hoc Committee to Review Board of Commissioners Rules
Animal Center Advisory Board
Beer Board
CARES Committee
Commission Workshop Committee
Human Resources Committee
Information Technology Committee
Insurance Committee


District 6
Nick Bright District 6, Seat A
Misty Davis District 6, Seat B
Nick Bright
2737 Morganton Road
Maryville, TN 37801
865-254-0637
nbright@blounttn.org
Committees
Agriculture Extension Committee
Commission Workshop Committee
Education Committee
Planning Commission
Public Services Committee

Misty Davis
126 Jerry Cardin Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-363-1001
mddavis@blounttn.org
Committees
Commission Workshop Committee
Beer Board
Education Committee


District 7
Tom Stinnett District 7, Seat A
Staci Crisp-Lawhorn District 7, Seat B
Tom Stinnett
1024 Stagecoach Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-310-8606
tstinnett@blounttn.org
Committees
Agriculture Extension Committee
Cable TV Authority
CARES Committee
Commission Workshop Committee
Community Action Agency

Emergency Medical Services Board
Finance Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Solid Waste Authority
Public Services Committee

Staci Crisp-Lawhorn
367 Cedar Crest Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-719-6765
slawhorn@blounttn.org
Committees
Animal Center Advisory Board
Beer Board
Commission Workshop Committee
Finance Committee
District 8
Brad Bowers District 8, Seat A
Jeff Jopling District 8, Seat B
Brad Bowers
732 Crum Road
Walland, TN 37886
865-659-7711
bbowers@blounttn.org
Committees
Agriculture Extension Committee
Commission Workshop Committee
Education Committee
Emergency Medical Services Board
Parks & Recreation

Jeff Jopling
250 Boat Gunnel Road
Townsend, TN 37882
865-719-9480
jjopling@blounttn.org
Committees
Commission Workshop Committee
Information Technology Committee
Smoky Mountain Tourism Development Authority


District 9

Precincts     Porter     Prospect     Rockford

Map     District 9 Map (PDF)

Ron French District 9, Seat A
Steve Mikels District 9, Seat B
Ron French, Pro Tempore
813 Burnett Station Road
Seymour, TN 37865
865-577-8393
rfrench@blounttn.org
Committees
Ad Hoc Committee to Review Board of Commissioners Rules
Audit Committee
Beer Board
Cable Television Authority
Commission Workshop Committee
E-911 Emergency Communication District Board

Emergency Medical Services Board
Records Commission
Public Services Committee
Steve Mikels
2042 Tarklin Valley Road
Rockford, TN 37853
865-755-6958
smikels@blounttn.org
Committees
Ad Hoc Committee to Review Board of Commissioners Rules
Beer Board
Commission Workshop Committee
Education Committee
Veterans Affairs Committee
District 10

Precincts    Beech Grove     Louisville     Middle Settlements     Miser Station

Map    District 10 Map (PDF)

Linda Webb District 10, Seat A
David Wells District 10, Seat B
Linda Webb
3033 Little Dug Gap Raod
Louisville, TN 37777
865-389-0541
lwebb@blounttn.org
Committees
Animal Center Advisory Board
Commission Workshop Committee

David Wells
1026 Clover Dove Circle
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-221-7603
dwells@blounttn.org
   
Committees
Commission Workshop Committee
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Planning Commission