Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
November 23, 2020
Time:
7:00 PM
Location:
Online Webinars
Address:
508 N. Cusick Street
Maryville, TN 37804
FAFSA Nov 2-Dec 14 2020 (Signage)
Facebook Twitter Email

FAFSA (Federal Student Aid) Line-by-Line Webinars

Monday, November 23, 2020

Online Help - Must Register - Mondays at 7 pm and Wednesdays at 12:30 pm

Two weekly FAFSA Line-by-Line Webinars November 2 through 30 and December 2 through 16 on Mondays at 6 p.m. CT/7 p.m. ET and Wednesdays at 11:30 a.m. CT/12:30 p.m. ET.  Students/parents seeking a walkthrough of the FAFSA from start through submission. You will receive answers to your questions to filling out the Free Application for Federal Student Aid. You must register for the webinar via the following link https://www.tn.gov/thec/covid-19-campus-information/outreach-virtual-presentations.1.html

FAFSA Webinar Flyer